A Book Review: After You

after you

FINALLY! After 13 days, I mean 13 bloody days and nights of reading this crappy, worthless, and horribly-written novel of Jojo Moyes. It felt like I was obliged to read this sequel because I’ve read Me Before You. Every (clap) single (clap) page (clap) I (clap) am (clap) hoping (clap) that (clap) it (clap) would (clap) be (clap) the (clap) last (clap) page (clap).

P.S: I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS BOOK TO ANYONE.
P.S.S: DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY FOR THIS BOOK.

NO STARS GIVEN.

Check out my goodreads account: Mark Razo

Leave a Reply

