A Book Review: A Monster Calls

AMONS

A transcendent work of fantasy. A profound work of literature. A heartbreaking, transformative feat of storytelling. All fiction should aspire to be as effective as this simple but powerful novel.

I don’t mean to brag but I read A Monster Calls in six hours and I am still extremely emotional until now. I really have to admit that I cried at the end of this book. A Monster Calls will drag all your saddest memories and pains. I would recommend this book with all of my heart to anyone and everyone.

MILLION STARS.

Check out my goodreads account: Mark Razo

Leave a Reply

