A Book Review: Miss Peregrine’s Home For Peculiar Children

MissPeregrines

What took me so long to finished this book? Ransom Riggs’ first novel was fascinating and had an intriguing dark twist to it. Many of the added photographs were haunting and unsettling, making me dread that I was reading this so late at night. On the other hand this novel had it’s fair share of flaws. Many of the characters are not as exciting and real as I would have liked them to be.

3 STARS.

Check out my goodreads account: Mark Razo

Leave a Reply

