A Book Review: Carry On

Carry On

Hoping that this book will have a sequel.
As soon as possible.

Two things I loved about this book:
1. It has a PLOT.
2. So much kissing and kissing and kissing.

Carry On puts me in such a wonderful mood and let me tell you that, even if the romance takes time to appear, when it does, it’s hard not to notice it.

As in, you will love Simon & Baz.

I’m going to die reading this book over and over again. Aleister Crowley, I’m living a charmed life.

5 STARS.

Check out my goodreads account: Mark Razo

3 thoughts on “A Book Review: Carry On

Leave a Reply

